I am a Higher Education educator with a passion for Italian lifestyle & food, Chinese philosophy and the arts, world view, social media, and living the dolce vita. I am gay and in a partnership of 34 years. I have a passion for gay literature and art, and have at long last found the courage and opportunity to write.My partner and I live in the beautiful city of Cape Town, South Africa in a suburban house with our cats. We love gardening, cooking and good food – especially Mediterranean cuisine – and classical music. We have a enclosed back garden, pool and deck, where during summer, we spend most of our time, usually naked enjoying the open living and eating al fresco. My study, where I do all my writing opens onto the deck with a view of the back garden, so whenever I need a break, it’s easy to walk outside and have swim.

I have so many experiences of travelling around the world and meeting so many wonderful and vibrant gay people, who have all encouraged me to write and make my fantasies and stories available for others to enjoy.

My tastes and writing range from very readable gay romance to various level or erotica, and hope that over the months and years to come, I will upload many books for you all to enjoy.

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s